Club Tournament Events

Upcoming 2020 Club Tournaments

Club Championship:
Tuesday: April 14
Tuesday: April 21

Saturday: April 18
Saturday: April 25

Senior Division:
Tuesday: April 28

Combined Championship Finals:
Tuesday: April 28

Solheim Cup
Tuesday: June 9
Saturday: June 13

Par 3 Tournament
Wednesday: July 22 (6:00 PM)

Low Net Playoff
Tuesday: November 10
Saturday: November 14

Match Play August – November

3 Club+ Putter Tourney
Thursday: December 30

Away Tournament
(Dates TBA)

Team Play (HCP Index 16+)
March: 2, 16
April: 6